KAPALBHATI YOGA

GOOD DAY FRIENDS

I have been doing both mindfullness and meditation exercises daily since 2013.

Much started in an attempt to regain control of my life after abuse in previous relationships.

I was lost. Sick and depressed and I had to do something. I became increasingly aware of what one can do about oneself and situations that arise.

I had to overcome fear and pain.

This I write about in more detail in the book I am doing. Anyway .. I stumbled upon a guy from India who deals with various in yoga and meditation and he also talks about how you can be cured from illness.

If  you don’t have 10 minutes to meditate every day ..

YOU MUST SIT 20 MINUTES.

*because you have 10 mintes, or if u dont, you make them*

This video is in English.

HERE

 

My girl and I lie down and rest each morning cause i want her to learn to be calm, In such a busy world we live in today

Check out also  MORE OF MY WORK

And for rest of blog visit site

HERE

Good teaching readers

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg